Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11

    Re: :::Ikatan-Ikatan untuk Teknik Casting/Jigging/Popping:::

    Quote Originally Posted by supernatural
    Uni Knot




    yg ni mcm slim beauty knot aja....
    uni bukan mcm ni ke?
    no heng pong zero one too empat zero satu five tiga enam zero.

  2. #12

    Re: :::Ikatan-Ikatan untuk Teknik Casting/Jigging/Popping:::

    ni ada beberapa ikatan ( sumber JFT)
    Quote Originally Posted by pittaro
    Disini ada berberapa jenis ikatan yang boleh dikongsi dan dicuba dalam arena memancing


    THE ALBRIGHT KNOT



    THE IMPROVED ALBRIGHT KNOT



    THE BIMINI TWIST



    THE BLOOD KNOT



    THE BOWLINE KNOT




    THE DROPPER LOOP



    THE IMPROVED CLINCH KNOT



    THE OFFSHORE KNOT



    THE PALOMAR KNOT



    THE SAN DIEGO KNOT



    THE SURGEON'S KNOT



    THE TRILENE



    THE UNI KNOT



    THE DOUBLE UNI KNOT



    THE MID KNOT



    THE RAPALA KNOT



    THE BAJA KNOT



    THE EYE CROSSER KNOT



    THE NON SLIP KNOT



    THE SEAGUAR KNOT



    THE SLIM BEAUTY KNOT



    THE SNELL KNOT



    THE SNELL TRADITIONAL



    THE WORLD FAIR KNOT



    THE VARIVAS KNOT



    THE FG KNOT



    THE STREN KNOT



    THE J KNOT



    THE BLOOD BLIGHT KNOT



    THE BERKELY BRAID KNOT



    THE DOUBLE FISHERMAN'S



    THE DOUBLE TURLE KNOT



    THE DROOPER LOOP CONNECTION



    THE FLOAT KNOT



    THE JANSIK SPECIAL



    THE KING SLING KNOT



    THE PITZEN KNOT



    THE SCAFFOLD KNOT



    THE TUCKED SHEET BEND



    THE TURLE KNOT


    THE WEDGE KNOT



    THE TONY JONES LEADER KNOT



    THE SMOOTH LEADER KNOT



    0139747693

  3. #13

    Re: :::Ikatan-Ikatan untuk Teknik Casting/Jigging/Popping:::

    Animated Fishing Knots

    Albright Knot - Line to leader http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/albrightknot.shtml
    Bimini Twist - Double (Text explanation) http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/biminitwist.shtml
    Blood Knot - Line to terminal tackle http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/bloodknot.shtml
    Cats Paw - Double to ring or swivel http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/catspaw.shtml
    Centauri Knot - Line to terminal tackle http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/centauriknot.shtml
    Common Snell - Line to terminal tackle http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/commonsnell.shtml
    Flemish Eye - Wire http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/flemisheye.shtml
    Haywire Twist - Wire http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/haywiretwist.shtml
    Perfection Loop - Lures http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/perfectionloop.shtml
    Sliding Snell - Line to terminal tackle (also need to tie common snell). http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/slidingsnell.shtml
    Tony Jones Leader Knot - Game Fishing Leader http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/tonyjones.shtml
    Twisted Dropper Loop http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/twisted ... loop.shtml
    Twisted Leader - Mono to Gelspun/Braid http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/twistedleader.shtml
    Uni Knot - Line to terminal tackle http://www.ausfish.com.au/knots/uniknot.shtml
    yocox.com
    010-4050012

  4. #14

    Re: :::Ikatan-Ikatan untuk Teknik Casting/Jigging/Popping:::

    TQ BRADER SUPERNATURAL...KAWE GUNO UNI KNOT HOK DEMO AJAR. LICIN MOLEK SRUH SRUH DIA G. KALU SBLM NI KAWE IKAT SLALU SAKUT PD CINCIN. TQ BRO...NI UNTUNG ADA OTAI2 NI

  5. #15

    Re: :::Ikatan-Ikatan untuk Teknik Casting/Jigging/Popping:::

    OLOHHHHHHHHHHHH...BYKNYA CARA NK NGIKAT....PENIN...PENIN..PENIN...

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Untuk Membantu mereka yang baru mengenali Casting
    By bandang in forum Melanun casting
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 05:02 PM
  2. Set Popping Laut
    By nickobey in forum Tip pancingan para lanun
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 12:27 AM
  3. GAMBAR HASIL POPPING TERBAEK ANDA
    By nickobey in forum Gambar-gambar racun terpilih
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 12:31 AM
  4. Tip dan teknik casting
    By supik in forum Tip pancingan para lanun
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 09:43 PM
  5. Teknik SP Rig
    By Genesis in forum Tip pancingan para lanun
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 05:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 05:30 PM.
Darul Naim Anglers DNA